Vacuum Technology


Semiconductor Manufacturing

February, 1997

Go to:

Table of Contents

This report was produced by Portland Community College and was supported, in part, through the National Science Foundation, Advanced Technological Education Program, Grant Number DUE-9454589 and through support from Intel Corporation. Opinions expressed are those of the authors and are not necessarily those of the National Science Foundation.

Committee Members

David Hata, Chair Portland Community College
Leon Hammer Intel Corporation
Vic Monzon Lam Research
John DeLeone San Jose City College
Eric Kroshe Albuquerque TVI
Stephen Willner Varian Vacuum Products

Other Contributors:

Bruce Bothwell Chemeketa Community College
Phil Cross Luna Vo-Tech
Patrick McDonough Santa Fe Community College
Jim Green San Juan College
Vince Offenback North Seattle Community College