MATEC Home
@matec Online Newsletter
About MATEC Conference
MATEC News Professional Development
Curriculum Development Workforce Development
Products & Services Education & Career Opportunities
Academic Affairs Website MATEC's homepage

 

 

 

 
 
 

MATEC Staff Photos

(click photos for more information)
Lynnette Gaxiola
Business Manager
(480) 731-8051

 lynnette.gaxiola@domail.maricopa.edu
Michael Lesiecki
Executive Director
(480) 731-8052

 Resume
 Publications
 michael.lesiecki@domail.maricopa.edu
Xaxiri Yamane
Project Coordinator
(480) 731-8766

 xaxiri.yamane@domail.maricopa.edu
 
Craig Holzinger
Programmer Analyst
(480) 731-8323

 craig.holzinger@domail.maricopa.edu
Crystal Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
(480) 731-8328

 crystal.rodriguez@domail.maricopa.edu
Janet Pinhorn
Administrative Assistant
(480) 731-8325

 janet.pinhorn@domail.maricopa.edu
Stu Rodberg
Programmer Analyst
(480) 731-8030

  stu.rodberg@domail.maricopa.edu
Dawn Sizemore
Coordinator Instruction Services
(480) 731-8859

 dawn.sizemore@domail.maricopa.edu
 
 
 

[MATEC Home] [about MATEC] [MATECNetWorks] [Curriculum Development] [Products & Services]
[Conventions] [Professional Development] [Workforce Development] [Education & Career Opportunities]

copyright 1997-2013 Maricopa Advanced Technology Education Center,
Member of the Division of Academic and Student Affairs at the Maricopa Community Colleges

note disclaimer