MATEC Home
@matec Online Newsletter
About MATEC Conference
MATEC News Professional Development
Curriculum Development Workforce Development
Products & Services Education & Career Opportunities
Academic Affairs Website MATEC's homepage

 

 

 

 
 

MATEC Staff

 

Cathleen Barton, Co-Principal Investigator

matec@matec.org

Lynnette Gaxiola, Business Manager
(480) 517-8651

gaxiola@matec.org

Shiloah Blank, Administrative Secretary
(480) 517-8671

blank@matec.org

 

Kim Grady, Leader, Educational Technology & Development
(480) 517-8656

grady@matec.org

 

Shay Johnson, Instructional Technology Developer
(480) 517-8664

johnson@matec.org

Michael Lesiecki, Principal Investigator, Director
(480) 517-8658

lesiecki@matec.org

 

Archie Malone, Co-Principal Investigator

matec@matec.org

Tom McGlew, Instructional Programs Development Specialist
(480) 517-8655

mcglew@matec.org

 

Bryan McIntyre, Graphic Designer
(480) 517-8659

mcintyre@matec.org

Angela Pyle, Instructional Design Assistant
(480) 517-8662

pyle@matec.org

Vance Williams, Computer & Network Systems Administrator
(480) 517-8657

williams@matec.org

 

 

[MATEC Home] [about MATEC] [MATECNetWorks] [Curriculum Development] [Products & Services]
[Conventions] [Professional Development] [Workforce Development] [Education & Career Opportunities]

copyright 1997-2013 Maricopa Advanced Technology Education Center,
Member of the Division of Academic and Student Affairs at the Maricopa Community Colleges

note disclaimer