MATEC Home
@matec Online Newsletter
About MATEC Conference
MATEC News Professional Development
Curriculum Development Workforce Development
Products & Services Education & Career Opportunities
Academic Affairs Website MATEC's homepage

 

 

 

 
 
 

MATEC Staff Photos

(click photos for more information)
Darlene Cieplinski
Instructional Design Assistant
(480) 731-8328

 darlene.cieplinski@domail.maricopa.edu

Lynnette Gaxiola

Lynnette Gaxiola

Lynnette Gaxiola
Business Manager
(480) 731-8051

 lynnette.gaxiola@domail.maricopa.edu
Linda Gibson-Gamble
Office Coordinator
(480) 731-8325

 linda.gibson-gamble@domail.maricopa.edu

Tom McGlew

Tom
McGlew

Shay
Network Admin
(480) 731-8327

 shay@domail.maricopa.edu
 
Michael Lesiecki
Executive Director
(480) 731-8052

 Resume
 Publications
 michael.lesiecki@domail.maricopa.edu
Tom McGlew
Instructional Programs Development Specialist
(480) 731-8055

 tom.mcglew@domail.maricopa.edu
Bryan McIntyre
Graphic Designer
(480) 731-8323

 bryan.mcintyre@domail.maricopa.edu

Mark Viquesney

Mark Viquesney

Xaxiri Pineda
Student Worker
(480) 731-8050

 xaxiri.pineda@domail.maricopa.edu
 
IN MEMORY OF
Vance Williams
January 10th, 1950 - June 9th, 2008
We Miss You!


[MATEC Home] [about MATEC] [MATECNetWorks] [Curriculum Development] [Products & Services]
[Conventions] [Professional Development] [Workforce Development] [Education & Career Opportunities]

copyright 1997-2013 Maricopa Advanced Technology Education Center,
Member of the Division of Academic and Student Affairs at the Maricopa Community Colleges

note disclaimer